You need flash!
no cover -  

Expectation - Tame Impala


Psychedelic Rock psychedelic rock indie rock indie

"Expectation" is a song by Tame Impala, written by Kevin Parker. It's from their album Innerspeaker (2010).

Tame Impala is a psychedelic rock band from Perth, Australia. It is the project of Kevin Parker who writes and records almost all of the music by himself. The live band consists of Kevin Parker (lead guitar and vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar and synth), Jay Watson (synth and backing vocals), Julien Barbagallo (drums), Nick Allbrook (ex-bassist) who decided to leave the band mid 2013 and is now being replaced by their close friend, Cam Avery (from The Growl). Show more ...

Expectation - Tame Impala

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.