You need flash!
no cover -  

My Darkness - Svartkraft

My Darkness

IV - Ruin

Svartkraft is a black metal band from Finland. Current Line-up: Godslayer Vassago (Tomi Kalliola) - Instruments & Vocals Svartkraft has released four full lengths, called "Den Onda Pesten", "II - The Twilight Void" and "III - Lord Of Vermin" and IV Ruin. Svartkraft is Swedish for "Black Force". Show more ...

My Darkness - Svartkraft

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.