You need flash!
no cover -  

Anticoagulant - Sianvar


Stay Lost

Sianvar (sea-en-var) are a Progressive post-hardcore supergroup made up of members from Dance Gavin Dance, Stolas, A Lot Like Birds, and Hail The Sun. Current members Donovan Melero - Vocals (Hail The Sun) Will Swan - Guitar (Dance Gavin Dance, Secret Band) Sergio Medina - Guitar (Stolas) Michael Franzino - Bass (A Lot Like Birds, alone.) Joseph Arrington - Drums (A Lot Like Birds) Past members: Michael Littlefield - Bass (A Lot Like Birds) As of 02.27.2015 Michael Littlefield has been replaced with Michael Franzino Facebook | Bandcamp Show more ...

Anticoagulant - Sianvar

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.