You need flash!
no cover -  

Bloodline - Northlane


metalcore DJENT Nu-metal Progressive Metalcore tech-metal

"I've been able to go through my childhood and always believe in it. Take a different path than my parents", explains Bridge. Songs like the first single "Bloodline" should convey this morality: It goes on and on, and there is always that possibility to create a better life.

Northlane is a progressive metalcore band from Sydney, Australia. Having emerged in 2009, they maintain all the angst and aggression of conventional hardcore, however have crafted a fresh and innovative approach to modern metalcore into their style. The current lineup: Marcus Bridge - Vocals (2014-) Jon Deiley - Guitar (2009-) Josh Smith - Guitar (2009-) Nic Petterson - Drums (2010-) Past Members: Adrian Fitipaldes – Vocals (2009–2014) Brendan Derby – Drums (2009) Show more ...

Bloodline - Northlane

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.