You need flash!
no cover -  

Keltskej osud - Krucipüsk

Keltskej osud

rock Czech czech rock strong czech metal

Krucipüsk is hardcore band from Liberec. The group arosed at the end of year 1991 when punk band's Hubert Macháně leader Tomáš Hájíček entered thrash metal band Veteš. Current line-up: Tomáš Hájíček (lead vocals) Jarmut Gabriel (guitar, backing vocals) Marek Haruštiak (bass, backing vocals) Vojta Douda (drums) Exmembers: Pavel Zadražil (guitar), Petr Slavík (bass), Jan Zrůst (drums), Petr Paulus (guitar), Aleš Makyta (guitar) Show more ...

Keltskej osud - Krucipüsk

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.