You need flash!
no cover -  

Crazy - Koxbox


U Turn
psychedelic trance psytrance goa trance electronic

Koxbox is a psychedelic trance act from Denmark, known for their complex soundscapes, filled with futuristic sounds, samples and sharp funky basslines. Koxbox consists of Frank Kiehn Madsen (aka Frank'E) only. Another member, Peter Candy left the group in 1998, and Ian Johannson (aka Ian Ion), left in 2003 but rejoined the group in 2006 for the album U-Turn. After several singles on German label Harthouse, their first album Forever After firmly established the trio in the scene. Show more ...

Crazy - Koxbox

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.