You need flash!
no cover -  

Spill The Blood Of The Lamb - Judas Iscariot

Spill The Blood Of The Lamb

Heaven In Flames
black metal raw black metal true black metal metal depressive black metal

Judas Iscariot was an American black metal band. It began in 1992 in DeKalb, Illinois as the solo-project of Andrew Harris, who performed under the pseudonym Akhenaten (after the Egyptian Pharaoh of the same name). With the release of Heaven in Flames (1999), Duane Timlin (aka Cryptic Winter) joined the band as a session drummer. During 1999 and 2000, Akhenaten twice performed live with a line-up featuring members from Nargaroth, Krieg, Absu and Maniac Butcher. Show more ...

Spill The Blood Of The Lamb - Judas Iscariot

Descend upon us
The preacher of death
From this firerly law

The grim view of the seal
Then Jesus' torment
And restless fury

The crucified
The deep vacuum

From everyone
Come forth all holy ones

Dark journey in the deep