You need flash!
no cover -  

An Eternal Kingdom Of Fire - Judas Iscariot

An Eternal Kingdom Of Fire

Heaven In Flames
black metal raw black metal true black metal USBM metal

Judas Iscariot was an American black metal band. It began in 1992 in DeKalb, Illinois as the solo-project of Andrew Harris, who performed under the pseudonym Akhenaten (after the Egyptian Pharaoh of the same name). With the release of Heaven in Flames (1999), Duane Timlin (aka Cryptic Winter) joined the band as a session drummer. During 1999 and 2000, Akhenaten twice performed live with a line-up featuring members from Nargaroth, Krieg, Absu and Maniac Butcher. Show more ...

An Eternal Kingdom Of Fire - Judas Iscariot

My eyes opened,
My eyes behold.
The dungeons burst,
And the prisoners, set free.

Fire and ice,
I walk around.
We see the land of dark as well,
And in that, passions set free.

Creation, and devourment of all things,
Eye of the moon, which blinds my heart.
The shroud is eternal.
With her power, (or winter power?)
The burning masses.
(My soul exhausts?)
And as before,
We surround the eye.

God of war,
It's your nature,
(That plagues) forgiveness of sin.

Reject true happiness,
The light, of course.
Devoured in my mouth,
To blind the beast.
The hell is open to heaven.

The hell is open to heaven,
And our souls, incinerates hell.
Gently upon... The ring of fire,
And in _____ the rock of _____.

My soul to hell.
South of heaven,
In Satan's name.
Devour my sin,
Inspired by terror.
Those are...
The sins...