You need flash!
no cover -  

Urangst - Irrlycht


black metal no nsbm

In the year 2004, short time after the warriors of GEWEIH had split up, the time had come for a new formation to rise from the mist, called IRRLYCHT (German for ghost light). Isegrimm (vocals & wolfish screams) and Nordger (guitars) still felt the inner urge to produce mystical and misanthropic music. Origin: Germany (Heidelberg) Current line-up: Isegrimm - Vocals Nordger - Guitars Moorgeist - Guitars Zimurgh - Bass Nordmann - Drums Show more ...

Urangst - Irrlycht

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.