You need flash!
no cover -  

C.Y.O.A - Heartsrevolution


Trash Electroclash 8-bit

HEARTSREVOLUTION is an American electronic act formed in Los Angeles in 2005. The original lineup consisted of "Ben & Lo" (Ben Pollock and Leyla Safai), but they have since recruited "Prince Terrence" (Terrence Campbell) to provide drums during live performances. The band relocated to New York City in 2007 and has released a series of limited edition records, singles and EPs through various labels including Kitsuné, Iheartcomix and Isomorph Records. Show more ...

C.Y.O.A - Heartsrevolution

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.