You need flash!
no cover -  

LAKE ZURICH - Gorillaz



Lake Zurich is the second single taken off of the band Gorillaz sixth studio album, The Now Now (2018). It was released on May 31, 2018 on streaming services with a brand new visualiser.

Gorillaz are a British virtual band created in 1998 by musician Damon Albarn and artist Jamie Hewlett. The band currently consists of four animated members: 2-D (lead vocals, keyboards), Ace (from The Powerpuff Girls; replacing Murdoc Niccals, while he is in prison.) (bass guitar), Noodle (guitar, keyboards), and Russel Hobbs (drums and percussion). Their fictional universe is explored through music videos, interviews, and other short cartoons. In reality Show more ...

LAKE ZURICH - Gorillaz

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.