You need flash!
no cover -  

Irreversible - Erra


6 of 10 stars Progressive Metalcore

Erra is a progressive metalcore band hailing from Birmingham, AL. Erra was founded in 2009 and to date they have released 3 EPs and 4 full length albums. The name "Erra" comes from the god of mayhem in Akkadian mythology; their song 'Seven' on the album"Impulse" tells some of the epic of Erra. Current Lineup: Heavy Vocals - J.T. Cavey Guitar/Clean Vocals - Jesse Cash Drums - Alex Ballew Bass/Guitar - Sean Price Discography: 2010 Debut EP - EP 2010 2nd EP - Andromeda Show more ...

Irreversible - Erra

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.