You need flash!
no cover -  

Teasing to Please - Cute Is What We Aim For

Teasing to Please

2006 Demo
emo pop punk CIWWAF indie pop

On August 18, 2009, lead singer Shaant Hacikyan announced via his Twitter account he was going solo. Dave Melillo confirmed that he and guitarist Jeff Czum had left the band. Jeff, Dave, and Mike Lasaponara went on to create a new band, Nocturnal Me. In early 2010, it was announced that the band will continue with frontman Shaant Hacikyan as the only original member to continue, joining with former members of Mandy K. Michael Brady, Patrick MacLean Show more ...

Teasing to Please - Cute Is What We Aim For

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.