You need flash!
no cover -  

Pestis Monumentum - Aegrotum

Pestis Monumentum

Pilgrim to Total Negation

German black metal band formed in 2007 and released 2 demos so far: Into Cold Eternity in 2008 and Moloch in october of 2009. Line-up: Antares - Vocals, Programming Samuel - Guitars Myspace: Show more ...

Pestis Monumentum - Aegrotum

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.