You need flash!
no cover -  


A Perfect Circle is an American rock supergroup formed in 1999 by guitarist Billy Howerdel and Tool vocalist Maynard James Keenan. A Perfect Circle has released four studio albums, the first three releasing in the early 2000s: Mer de Noms, their debut album in 2000, and followed up by Thirteenth Step in 2003; then in 2004, Emotive—an album of radically re-worked cover songs titles. Shortly after Emotive's release, the band went on hiatus; Keenan Показать больше ...



1) Judith
7) Blue
9) Pet
10) Orestes
11) Rose
13) Passive
14) Imagine
17) Gravity
20) Crimes
21) Thomas
23) Lullaby
24) Over