You need flash!
no cover -  

Volcano Choir

experimental indie folk ambient post-rock

    Volcano Choir is an American indie band that started as a collaboration between Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver) and Collections of Colonies of Bees. Their debut album is Unmap and was released on September 22, 2009. It reached number 92 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. A second album, Repave, was released on September 3, 2013.
    The project originally came together with songs being written in 2005. It was not recorded until the fall of 2008 in Fall Creek, Wisconsin, USA.
    Since then, Jon Mueller (Death Blues) and Thomas Wincek (of All Tiny Creatures) have left Collections of Colonies of Bees, but continue to be members of Volcano Choir. They have also added Matthew Skemp on bass, who also plays in All Tiny Creatures.

    scam profiles on dating sites

    Volcano Choir 1c753a9c8c9b48288518698ae6963d86 Volcano Choir 712f357a90dc4f1685769dfc56a670cb Volcano Choir abdff5daf8aa40839aaec1ec4cade5ba Volcano Choir 4f1ed76f5d96f14f48c9371af5cfdeab Volcano Choir 91d36c444f984ababb4671dfc4958846 Volcano Choir f6df6b5f4623471d928f94d78283cd41 Volcano Choir 19ff668b38a9a28135a768b2b6c6a57c Volcano Choir 7432605e59174909c96e5885792234da Volcano Choir 55f08ea316b845bbaa1d256cc3ea211b Volcano Choir 05852545b9764965a8e67958623cebad Volcano Choir cddc77795f67445b937c19cae99be9e5 Volcano Choir e434e9322a2d47a7b3bad19dbc193150 Volcano Choir 135c71c3a961421093f22831d8965358