You need flash!
no cover -  


Kwaito south african Hip-Hop africa afrostatic

    A South African Group formed in the late 90's the group is made of four members, namely Jarious "Jakarumba" Khuse, Mandla "spikiri"Mofokeng, Zyne"Mahoota" Sibiki, and Eugine"Donald duck" Mthethwa, There is a fifth member who only appears in some of their songs "Coopperheard".

    Trompies has published photos.