You need flash!
no cover -  


electronic chillout trip-hop downtempo electronica

    Télépopmusik is a French electronic music trio. The group's first album was Genetic World, and several singles from the album have been released since. The group's second album, Angel Milk was released in 2005. Télépopmusik consists of musicians Fabrice Dumont (bass, of the pop band Autour de Lucie), Stephan Haeri (also known as 2 Square for his solo projects), and Christophe Hetier who DJ's under the name of Antipop. Most of the vocals are provided by Angela McCluskey, formerly of the folk band Wild Colonials. Angel Milk also included some guest vocals from Deborah Anderson. Rapper Mau, from trip-hop band Earthling, appeared as guest vocalist on both Genetic World as Soda-Pop (tracks "Genetic World", "Da Hoola" and "Trishika") and on Angel Milk as Mau ("Anyway", "Last Train To Wherever", "Hollywood On My Toothpaste", "Tuesday" and "15 Minutes").

    Télépopmusik 16ddc09ff55c42639054439bcbf660fe Télépopmusik e53c3268dc2a4f13b5cc4fea5a90b4dd Télépopmusik 57a5810b38654471abdf693120097c3c Télépopmusik 417c3b64cbc74035ad1e8986d286d032 Télépopmusik 4791493c90a34325a38ae29f52634691 Télépopmusik cf953a89417a46c295eca56ac262696a Télépopmusik fe6fd25d832d41f59fedd2242a4c71fc Télépopmusik 8c008cb5a8b34a50b057c7a19f87ef4d Télépopmusik e515e8f77c014a73838bfa0c2fc0c6c5