You need flash!
no cover -  


christian christian rock rock female vocalists pop

Superchick consists of: Tricia, Melissa, Matt, Dave, Max and Clayton.

Superchick got their first break opening for Audio Adrenaline in 1999.

In 2000, the band self-released their first album, Karaoke Superstars, which was later re-released once they were signed to Inpop Records. Having had songs appear in Legally Blonde, Cadet Kelly and on several television shows including the Real World and the X-Games, Superchick is one of the most played garage bands.

The band's line-up has changed over the years. In the beginning, there were eight members, including crew. Members credited for Karaoke Superstars were sisters Tricia and Melissa Brock, brothers Matt and Ben Dally, Dave Ghazarian, Andrew Vegas, Dan Larson, and Max Hsu.

With the release of their second album, Last One Picked, the line-up listed Tricia, Melissa, Matt, and Max with the addition of Justin Sharbaro and Brian Fitch. Their remix album, Regeneration, marked the return of Dave, with Tricia, Melissa, Matt, and Max returning. The release of Beauty from Pain brought with it the band's current incarnation with the addition of Brandon Estelle on drums. Recently, Clayton Hunt, formerly of Christian rock band Dizmas, joined the group in replacement of Brandon.

After releasing four albums through Inpop, Superchick signed a deal with Columbia Records to re-release "Beauty from Pain" through the larger label.

Superchic[k] has published photos.