You need flash!
no cover -  


indie pop seen live tramps Stamps

Stamps is the new project from Bob Morris (former The Hush Sound vocalist/guitarist) and Ian Crawford (former The Cab, current Panic! at the Disco touring guitarist), with Adam James on drums and Ren Patrick on vocals/keyboards/organ. Stamps are based in Los Angeles, CA and have played several shows up and down the West Coast as well as at SXSW and in Chicago.

Their debut EP 'Tramps' was released December 14th, 2010 in physical form and as a "pay what you want" digital download on the band's website, Both Morris and Patrick are featured vocalists.

In January 2011, the band announced Crawford's departure from the band. Morris, Patrick, and James will continue under the Stamps name, with no word yet on Crawford's replacement, whether permanent or temporary. Stamps is in the final stages of recording a sophomore release.

Morris left the band in June 2012, citing creative differences, but Patrick and James will continue to record and release under the Stamps name.

Stamps has published photos.