You need flash!
no cover -  


DJENT Progressive Metalcore metalcore Progressive deathcore math metal

    1. Reflections is a progressive metalcore band from Twin Cities, Minnesota.

    Reflections consists of

    Jake Foster: Vocals
    Patrick Somoulay : Guitar
    Charles Caswell : Guitar
    Francis Xayana : Bass
    Nick Lona: Drums

    Their debut album The Fantasy Effect was released on April 28th 2012.

    Their sophomore album, Exi(s)t, was released on October 22, 2013 through eOne Music and Good Fight Entertainment.

    2. Reflections is a hardcore band from Lima, Peru.
    They released a "Demo EP" in 2011 and now they are currently recording their first LP.

    3. Reflection, Youth crew hardcore band from Senftenberg Germany.

    Reflections has published photos.