You need flash!
no cover -  


alternative alternative rock rock indie electronic

    Radiohead are an English band from Abingdon, Oxfordshire, UK which formed in 1985. The band is composed of Thom Yorke (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano, beats), Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, keyboard, other instruments), Ed O'Brien (guitar, backing vocals), Colin Greenwood (bass guitar) and Phil Selway (drums, percussion).

    The early years (1992 – 1995)
    Radiohead released their first single, "Creep" in 1992. The song was initially unsuccessful, but it became a worldwide hit several months after the release of their debut album, Pablo Honey (1993). Radiohead's popularity rose in the United Kingdom with the release of their second album, The Bends (1995). The band's textured guitar parts and Yorke's falsetto singing were warmly received by critics and fans.

    International success (1996 - 2000)
    Radiohead's third album, OK Computer (1997), propelled them to greater international fame. Featuring an expansive sound and themes of modern alienation, OK Computer has often been acclaimed as a landmark record of the 1990s.

    A change in style and leaving EMI (2000 – 2003)
    Kid A (2000) and Amnesiac (2001) marked a change in the band's musical style. Radiohead incorporated music, , and influences into their songs, dividing fans and critics, but they remained popular. Hail to the Thief (2003), a mix of guitar-driven , and lyrics inspired by headlines, was the band's final album for their major record label, EMI.

    Independent releases and touring (2005 - 2013)
    In 2007, Radiohead independently released their seventh album, In Rainbows, originally as a digital download for which each customer could set their own price, later in stores, to critical and chart success.

    In 2011, Radiohead released their eighth album, The King of Limbs - again independently - which was described as an exploration of rhythm and quieter textures.

    In February 2012, Radiohead began The King of Limbs world tour - with concerts in the US, Canada, Mexico, Europe, Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, Australia and New Zealand. In early 2013, following the tour, Thom Yorke released a studio album entitled Amok with his band Atoms for Peace.

    Ninth Studio Album - "A Moon Shaped Pool" (2016)
    After much speculation, on May 8, 2016, Radiohead released their long awaited ninth album,"A Moon Shaped Pool" on various streaming services. The band announced the release of their latest 11-track album on Twitter. The first track from the album was "Burn the Witch".

    Glastonbury 2017
    On October 20, 2016, Radiohead was announced as the headline act for the opening night at Glastonbury Music Festival in June 2017.

    Radiohead e5c21d51b912602a5ee9f5086106cbbe Radiohead 34a557272bc54177854653695a5b6c14 Radiohead 367daaad809840a5ac188a63fa47f229 Radiohead 9cda68ca525f48c09df871af2a3f0ec1 Radiohead b608854701084178bdb83af64ff19579 Radiohead 962a45f675db8ce893dad3ee8f62d22f Radiohead 94841f1b4b2be2a6bae12c51a34364d5 Radiohead d1d1900e753d4498a8669407a5d93c3e Radiohead d4b780132be0dcf0414d27730362b506 Radiohead 9aa8a5a9ed6c4a7db1fee4a8e42b68b4 Radiohead 3f9da103cb1d49d1afaab61c64e1a8cc Radiohead 7424dadf00345965e5c783aa6f1ef40d Radiohead f2e043bb4ccb468988e8d2464f6c8dbf Radiohead 7bc5bd5689504cb4afd6b2ca4a4b3474 Radiohead a276a56ab39b41f68ce338cee2f6a275 Radiohead 37e88b6f28db4064c00282006b8fcf12 Radiohead 97a3e5ec1a56662d6100a02343944c95 Radiohead e796ae673e574dbdae8adf3bed04b242 Radiohead b8d2a56b44a2a48be74d8b0d936f1b30 Radiohead 598ae6dc5674923861236cca00e1eb84 Radiohead 9b109fcab6c48f5714c8554a31ab9943 Radiohead 07fd14edcd2a763f1f7470b825bd939f Radiohead ce92805e3d29429ac2df52e8a3bd6d90 Radiohead a8c53bf0dc9425779acf30acec2d74d4 Radiohead a6338588a0b2755160e306adf0e2ba2f Radiohead 80cbb1ab35a78136c3d6b2c14b3b152d Radiohead ac0447de1a47876ca0862af4fbaba2be Radiohead aae34482f1377030169647297b77c92a Radiohead c3f87b89216a47035f4b886b17132a66 Radiohead f6f9d463bba1437fbdf29394fb6c67c4 Radiohead 293822b3e581456ec5cec3cb59d9013b Radiohead 93dd49cf9f46221c695d5647eaa38891 Radiohead 100641cb9a3a189f2e2b05696bf4bcd7 Radiohead 89e0a965afe7436a92e17ef4dc46e7c4 Radiohead 7801d192ed4ccdbd58351529aa6992db Radiohead 5a068a2effbc075bdf46f5a539938fd7 Radiohead 668edfde43036d3a9e5b43b3ae43dea6 Radiohead 102eb6302b3a4a3793c6889512b57c8f Radiohead b7986141195e420fa12fd2ec9c52c839 Radiohead 02ec8d4d7d70f5ad5ef26e4a6e66404f