You need flash!
no cover -  

Purple Confusion

electronic electronica idm gooom folktronica

Purple Confusion is a collaborative idm band by Morgan Daguenet (Mils, Bertuf), Nicolas Fromageau & Anthony Gonzalez (M83), Jean-Philippe Talaga (Gooom Disques), and Tetsurou Yamashita & Atsushi Yoshioka (Moughqual). "The Sound of the Album Splitting" is one of the masterpieces of French record label Gooom Disques.

Purple Confusion ea6d997aab2241c6bd9fb4369ce8ff83 Purple Confusion 07b7897b0fdd48e1812ca5e3b9565af4