You need flash!
no cover -  

Polarkreis 18

electronic seen live german indie indietronica

    Polarkreis 18 is a German pop band from Dresden, Saxony. The musical style of the band can be described as , and . The bandmembers Felix Räuber (vocals), Philipp Makolies (guitar, piano), Christian Grochau (drums), Uwe Pasora (bass), Bernhard Silvester Wenzel (piano, electronics, backingvocals) and Ludwig Bauer (piano, guitar, trumpet) met at school where they formed the band Jack of all Trades in 1998. In 2004 they renamed their band Polarkreis 18.

    Their albums include: Polarkreis 18 (2007), The Colour Of Snow (2008) and more recently Frei (2010)

    Polarkreis 18 has published photos.