You need flash!
no cover -  


Hip-Hop rap seen live underground hip-hop swag

Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All (OFWGKTA) is a hip-hop collective from Los Angeles, California, USA formed by Tyler, The Creator in 2007. Commonly referred to as OF, Odd Future, Wolf Gang, Golf Wang, and various other pseudonyms, the collective is known for their dark, violent, and offensive lyrical content, as well as their energetic live shows and general "don't give a fuck" attitude. Although frequently labeled as horrorcore, the group has repeatedly distanced themselves from the genre and is more typically considered alternative or indie hip-hop. In addition to several albums and mixtapes released by the many individual members and sub-groups of Odd Future, the collective has collaboratively released two mixtapes, one compilation album, and one full-length studio album.

In November 2008, the group released their debut mixtape, The Odd Future Tape (now sometimes called The Odd Future Tape Vol. 1), as a free download via the collective's official blog. The tape was recorded with nothing more than a computer camera microphone, and featured some tracks that would later make it onto Tyler, The Creator's debut LP, Bastard. The Radical mixtape was released in 2010, which featured all of the group's original members (save for Casey Veggies, who had left the group) as well as new contributors Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis, Mike G, and Taco Bennett rapping over a collection of their favorite beats. On October 3, 2011, the group released a compilation album entitled 12 Odd Future Songs (which actually contains 13 songs), featuring select tracks from some of the many solo and sub-group albums released by Odd Future members that are frequently performed live, as well as a new track by The Internet. The OF Tape Vol. 2, Odd Future's debut collaborative LP and the follow up to their first mixtape, was released on March 20, 2012 via Odd Future Records.

Known Current Members:

Tyler, The Creator
Hodgy Beats
Left Brain
Matt Martian
Hal Williams (Pyramid Vritra)
Syd Tha Kyd
Earl Sweatshirt
Domo Genesis
Mike G
Frank Ocean
Jasper Dolphin
Taco Bennett

Known Former Members:

Casey Veggies
brandUn DeShay


MellowHype: Hodgy Beats and Left Brain
EarlWolf: Tyler, The Creator and Earl Sweatshirt
The Jet Age of Tomorrow / The Super 3: Matt Martian and Hal Williams
I Smell Panties: Tyler, The Creator and Jasper Dolphin
The Internet: Syd Tha Kid and Matt Martian
MellowHigh: Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats

In addition to artists, there are an unknown number of other members of Odd Future that do not contribute musically.

OFWGKTA fc7124128bc6428cb65a6f56a53388d3 OFWGKTA cabdcecf98444de2b0e5dff495557c4c OFWGKTA 840f7584f46943d2a1aba8edf1e44796 OFWGKTA ebc9eb27d49b44d987effa05e89ccabc OFWGKTA 9f39c1e16a344cd1b55b744acb81835a OFWGKTA 96c94216288b486e96c1a49e1a6b1321 OFWGKTA 37903e77425b4ad6aeb2f3424041e57b OFWGKTA 4ef02129dc7e4fb7a3cf20ba29f387cf OFWGKTA 7dac3c95f51643c19bfca32559da6677 OFWGKTA 3f85a031412740099429375fdd34a6d4 OFWGKTA c63d0484c5f54caf94f66e2aed448b7b OFWGKTA 0e7ded7f6380413491ac0112d0480341 OFWGKTA 2a862b34890443d4aaf03908cdc6c85c OFWGKTA 47de0faa57a94f54b554cd2d7184d027 OFWGKTA d775802fa16048c19d71e26ba8431cbf OFWGKTA a06763e859554a05b45162f5638d449b OFWGKTA 7e13a7dd07a44d5eb6b864d0555b7bd9 OFWGKTA 2b3fcfc311774e0a9fbd819b73cb44f4 OFWGKTA 1cab9bd756884591b01bba91d440e34e OFWGKTA 051dd4cb255c47968a005b6824b39ed6 OFWGKTA 90e555288012487da8e65b37d5b103b3 OFWGKTA f6a88b82b0ea42b6b186dbfc973f7b3d OFWGKTA e58b6c37d9434cfc966ad64e33730832 OFWGKTA 70dd0f1335da40208f4251f2ceac6a35 OFWGKTA c81526878c084d7fb02d80d04010ebb8 OFWGKTA ba0c95d4e71443ca9ba80825e9142fb7 OFWGKTA de9e7e93661f4556bdfbaad10ce83577 OFWGKTA bc8d10acc8464601965b187b04569e63 OFWGKTA 0874c8f381db44d4875e964ac767d712 OFWGKTA 3bde36c7dbbe477299a0562aaf3ed0bf OFWGKTA f96e6ec8d15f45dfa3b2be9c1a75f33a OFWGKTA caa07cce426afa014846986f0f2b8ba6 OFWGKTA 17d918e9b6f1409f821b97c8b2d93471 OFWGKTA 6242519f8d13452c813a8b8e1cabdaaf OFWGKTA 7d68227fbdca49119452adbc2f13d084