You need flash!
no cover -  


heavy metal hard rock metal speed metal seen live

    Motörhead were a British band formed in London, UK in 1975 by bassist, singer and songwriter Ian Fraser Kilmister (24 December 1945 – 28 December 2015), known mostly by his stage name Lemmy, who has remained the sole constant member. The band pre-dated, but are sometimes regarded as part of, the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, which re-energised in the late 1970s and early 1980s. Motörhead is also regarded as, with Judas Priest and Accept, one of the first Speed Metal bands.

    Motörhead are typically classified as heavy metal, and their fusion of into the genre helped to pioneer and . Lemmy dislikes such labels, preferring to describe the band's music simply as "" and usually opening live shows with the line "We are Motörhead. We play rock and roll." Usually a , Motörhead had particular success in the early 1980s with several successful singles in the UK Top 40 chart. The albums Overkill, Bomber, Ace of Spades, and particularly No Sleep 'til Hammersmith, cemented Motörhead's reputation as one of Britain's foremost rock bands.

    Motörhead's approach has remained the same over the band's career, preferring to play what they enjoy and do best; their appreciation of early rock and roll is reflected in some of their occasional cover songs. Motörhead's lyrics typically cover such topics as war, good versus evil, abuse of power, promiscuous sex, substance abuse, and "life on the road". The band's distinctive fanged-face logo, War-Pig (AKA Snaggletooth), with its oversized boar's horns, chains, and spikes, was created by artist Joe Petagno in 1977 for the cover of the Motörhead album and has appeared in many variations on covers of ensuing albums.

    Studio albums
    Motörhead (1977)
    Overkill (1979)
    Bomber (1979)
    Ace of Spades (1980)
    Iron Fist (1982)
    Another Perfect Day (1983)
    Orgasmatron (1986)
    Rock 'n' Roll (1987)
    1916 (1991)
    March ör Die (1992)
    Bastards (1993)
    Sacrifice (1995)
    Overnight Sensation (1996)
    Snake Bite Love (1998)
    We Are Motörhead (2000)
    Hammered (2002)
    Inferno (2004)
    Kiss of Death (2006)
    Motörizer (2008)
    The Wörld Is Yours (2010)
    Aftershock (2013)
    Bad Magic (2015)

    Official Web-site

    Motörhead c7835ff4925044478c83119c0d540a48 Motörhead 82f0ba563edc41c9a61c0d1b34e2d144 Motörhead f651fdfd3391407199cfa80d772daba8 Motörhead 0b087f453bf1451db5aad1b605a9d05e Motörhead a422334e44d74d3ba08914f9c25db0a8 Motörhead 0e9d1aca40dc48d4aa83e33c8de88603 Motörhead d8c75590c58840ee915f8541fec40194 Motörhead 4cf1948347e144bba07fef7c98633134 Motörhead b92b85fc14ba400bbca18b9b5a92c6b7 Motörhead 8442435072ec460296e5404ddebfc3ee Motörhead 9fc585447def4748ada3127f76c5887b Motörhead 9c2038ff908b457aa730cc93f9f7e4c6 Motörhead d962f0859d534f5ebcb4e8d2e656b35d Motörhead b52dbb7cc5a744c895ab8188a137343d Motörhead c92e2a5f557645efb7195f018f3f9b75 Motörhead 43417fcbc32341dc8a6ae91d5331f3b1 Motörhead c9de049b89494781b5f5706d7e874f46 Motörhead 5d47adf923e64a909c08a85a32bd48cb Motörhead 8d7cbcf049674ee4a3456f7f93cd3600 Motörhead 8cb1b96e7d5742ddb2031ea9a979fec0 Motörhead 65a450b6519e40d2ac2449e4a605ac8f Motörhead fcf59154c91b4ca384d1e6dc735a7220 Motörhead 423d92a24633470585f11a73e4b69f97 Motörhead 7fac2ff7b1fb4eabbdaf3c6f7adc5f75 Motörhead a9969a7efa99450589c01ae5cb3b7961 Motörhead 70e52556dfb04675ba94c7ba7fe43530 Motörhead b4f4e9ef76544e6ba36151f1e591e9c1 Motörhead f5596d4b67284b4a9a86f56a3db980a9 Motörhead 4ca80129ce6a4275b66b1d05dc6f8fc1 Motörhead 3aa751cf4d7d4410a04f3029bb698c9b Motörhead 02b112f2dabc40f9a83caa1ff60b88b1 Motörhead aef045bb75034c38bc1ce02d1e671f96 Motörhead 518c699077094e638ac5627e0baf32a7 Motörhead d871ccb9428c4e7abcb002c30f28707a Motörhead b198f4c3ed2d4598afa13869b1986cc9 Motörhead 874ed33e48ea46508a56d9ce60c15737 Motörhead 7c30088c356f4efba686ef72bbb2f4d3 Motörhead 29561c88e4b342719e8cbd48f5c80a8a Motörhead db6820a69b984052add6f7b5657efe23 Motörhead 7700a81876de4fd8a353e605013a531e