You need flash!
no cover -  

Lucy Pearl

soul rnb Neo-Soul funk Neo Soul

Lucy Pearl was an R&B supergroup formed in 1999 as the idea of former Tony! Toni! Toné! member Raphael Saadiq. The other members of Lucy Pearl were Dawn Robinson (En Vogue) and Ali Shaheed Muhammad (A Tribe Called Quest).They released their self-titled debut album Lucy Pearl in 2000.

After two singles, "Dance Tonight" and "Dont Mess with My Man", Dawn Robinson left and was replaced by Joi. The new line-up released the track "Without You". The group split up shortly after, releasing no other material.

Lucy Pearl d9038b3a7df94629b8a51372e19b7b60 Lucy Pearl 2ec5ddf45c954b7b958eca418d53c4e8 Lucy Pearl 3f7d3022ab8c479ca288832b6ab1f342 Lucy Pearl 3c21b333c7e142c6c2fb7a8e1261474b Lucy Pearl 6dce178da2584864a07125be454a8b3a Lucy Pearl 5f7b60195f80452db197f2ecc5957c8e Lucy Pearl 2cba58e4b1884244af06ea4e8ce9dd60 Lucy Pearl 2c49418f304c4e9183f600fc2b5816fb Lucy Pearl ad003256003044fa906aa33044ee1beb