You need flash!
no cover -  

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!

pop punk Easycore post-hardcore happy hardcore melodic hardcore

    Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! is a five piece band formed in September 2007 in Paris, France. Chunk… crosses multiple borders in musical genres to create an individual and unique sound that takes inspiration from Pop Punk, Metal, Indie and Hardcore music.

    The band are currently working with The Artery Foundation and are signed to Fearless Records, inVogue Records (US) and Ice Grill$ (JP). Their début full length record, Something For Nothing, was released in 2010 and subsequently re-released in 2011. Videos for In Friends We Trust and Captain Blood have also been recorded since the release of the album. A cover of Ke$ha's We R Who We R was recorded by the band for Punk Goes Pop 4, a compilation album of pop covers.

    Bertrand Poncet (Vocals)
    Paul Wilson (Guitar/Back Vocals)
    Éric Poncet (Guitar)
    Mathias Rigal (Bass)
    Jonathan Donnaës (Drums)

    For more information visit the bands Facebook,

    Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! has published photos.