You need flash!
no cover -  

Blitzen Trapper

seen live indie Alt-country folk rock indie rock

Blitzen Trapper is an experimental / sextet which formed in Portland, Oregon, United States in 2000. The band consists of Eric Earley (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Erik Menteer (guitar, keyboards), Marty Marquis (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Michael Van Pelt (bass), Drew Laughery (keyboards) and Brian Koch (drums, vocals).

In various combinations and guises, the group had already played a long time together before the "crystalization event" in July 2000 on the slopes of the famous volcano Mt. Hood. Since then they have performed for audiences of all ages and socioeconomic groups, mostly playing close to home and for many years distributing recordings like itinerant madmen, for free.

Join the group here! -

dating in bern switzerland

Blitzen Trapper 84ca463122ec480188f4d829b211becd Blitzen Trapper 46f981c2d0d848f1863562379769002e Blitzen Trapper 871a5fb4020043b6ae55991d3cf93294 Blitzen Trapper df439f92470248039a67e4ec17dd1b39 Blitzen Trapper c0b79bcb0f2a486eb2e8f3e3bafb2ff6 Blitzen Trapper a75d4f083d7049d691901184501c3bf8 Blitzen Trapper e4b8956638c94684a27a7977303b6b53 Blitzen Trapper 5e5db0a9ac684470be48e3c7ddbf8a5a Blitzen Trapper 276a8d1769e24bda8c3afb26573595ed Blitzen Trapper 76d1b5413ef3fbac40043542b37b05c2 Blitzen Trapper 661d3c6af8aed2cc46b079d684ff096d Blitzen Trapper f8b203d3553b4acf90f0be6b7c7a87d6 Blitzen Trapper 9b0ca6b3f8d54cafb39c1e3708d3172c Blitzen Trapper faba028c2ea648d385f39762ac4ce8b8 Blitzen Trapper cff86d8408064a168abcd385812ef526 Blitzen Trapper 432f2e5fdaf440ebaf6e7f134b11dec5 Blitzen Trapper 0f64685abf734a93adc37a78d22e423c Blitzen Trapper c676ab73f95d4fa5a5041140519e08bb