You need flash!
no cover -  


japanese rock JPop Asian male vocalists

Burnout Syndromes is a three-person rock band that formed in Osaka in 2005. They have released two independent albums to date, Sekaiichi Utsukushii Sekaiichi Utsukushii Sekai and Bungaku Shōjo, as well as the single "LOSTTIME" under Tower Records.
In the first 2016 issue of Shueisha's Weekly Shonen Jump magazine was announced that the band Burnout Syndromes would perform a new opening theme song titled "Fly High!!" for the Haikyu!! Second Season anime. The new song premiered i

BURNOUT SYNDROMES a78548a72a5924130b89cd36870bc331 BURNOUT SYNDROMES d6bbdb735a7f4d0883ea597805e0a88a BURNOUT SYNDROMES b2dd9a66d5cf2fd3ab6b5873f0a94bb4 BURNOUT SYNDROMES 5bfd88dfcda249f8c9f5b21cdd9ec326