You need flash!
no cover -  

Aesthetic Perfection

ebm dark electro industrial electronic electro-industrial

    Electro / Alternative

    Daniel Graves: All music, vocals and lyrics.
    Tim Van Horn: Live Drums
    Elliot Berlin: Live Keyboards (EU)

    It is not a comment on society.
    It is not a forum for philosophy.
    It is not your new voice.
    It is not a revolution.
    Without form, without ego or intention,
    Aesthetic Perfection is incredibly pretentious.
    Influences are combined, songs composed.
    Audio is recorded, edited, arranged and mixed.
    Music designed without purpose.


    Jason Fiber (Management):
    Daniel Graves:
    US Booking:
    Rest of World Booking:

    Aesthetic Perfection has published photos.