You need flash!
no cover -  
Rihanna - Music of the Sun


- Music of the Sun

Music of the Sun is the debut studio album by Barbadian singer Rihanna, released by Def Jam Records on August 30, 2005 in the United States. The album was co-written by her and the SRP label imprint. The album features twelve songs and a remix of "Pon de Replay" with Elephant Man. For her debut album Rihanna stuck with her Caribbean background style. Music of the Sun includes the singles "Pon de Replay", "If It's Lovin' That You Want", and, in Japan, "Let Me". The album features guest appearances by Elephant Man, J-Status and Kardinal Offishall.