You need flash!
no cover -  
Memphis May Fire - The Hollow

Memphis May Fire

- The Hollow

The Hollow is the second full-length album by American metalcore band Memphis May Fire. The album was released on April 26, 2011, through Rise Records. It is the band's first release on the label. On September 15th, the video for the lead single from The Hollow, "The Sinner", directed by Thunder Down Country was released on YouTube. Personnel Memphis May Fire Matty Mullins – lead vocals Kellen McGregor – lead guitar, keyboard, backing vocals Ryan Bentley – rhythm guitar Cory Elder – bass Jake Garland – drums Production Produced, mixed and mastered by Cameron Mizell Engineered by Ryan Bentley and Kellen McGregor Composed by Kellen McGregor and Matty Mullins Artwork by Glenn Thomas (We Are Synapse) Photo by Sam Link