You need flash!
no cover -  
Lana Del Rey - Kill Kill

Lana Del Rey

- Kill Kill

Kill Kill is the first extended play (EP) by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. It was released on October 21, 2008 in the United States through 5 Points Records under Del Rey’s then stage name Lizzy Grant. The three songs on the EP would later be included on the 2010 album Lana Del Ray. “Yayo” would later be re-recorded and released a third time, on the “Paradise Edition” of Del Rey's 2012 album Born to Die.