You need flash!
no cover -  
Gorillaz - Gorillaz


- Gorillaz

Gorillaz is the eponymous debut album by Gorillaz, released in March 2001. It includes the singles "Clint Eastwood", "19-2000", "Rock the House" and "Tomorrow Comes Today". The album reached #3 in the UK, and was an unexpected hit in the U.S., hitting #14 and selling over seven million copies worldwide. Its members include 2D, Murdoc, Russel, and Noodle. In an introduction to the bands fourth studio album "The Fall", 2-D said that the debut album was all Russel Hobbs' doing.